Day 10 (Malaysia): Leftovers and a Cute, Chubby-Cheeked Cousin

Aunty Maan’s Meat Floss and Cucumber Sandwiches for Breakfast.

_MG_8857

Half-boiled Eggs.

_MG_8846

Being all vegosaurus, I just ate a baked sweet potato. Caramelized carby goodness.

_MG_8883

Teh Tarik, as you do.

_MG_8863

Casual selfie on the way to the shops.

_MG_8884

Munching and Lunching.

_MG_8917

Ma’s meat-filled Bi Bim Bap.

_MG_8925

My Tofu Kimchi Soup. Served with rice, cabbage salad (mayo), cold soy potatoes and kimchi. I have been craving soup badly this trip. I’m an old man, Jack Donaghy

_MG_8932

Couldn’t finish my Ice Lemon Tea so I got it to takeaway (da bao).

_MG_8939

I do like my pretty Asian lanterns. Blurr the lights.

_MG_8940

Dinner: Takeaway from the Vegetarian Restaurant of yester-yesterday. I apologize for how ugly it is, but, hungry.

_MG_9064

Close-up of my one true love, curry.

_MG_9065

Munching and Lunching.

_MG_8917

Ma’s meat-filled Bi Bim Bap.

_MG_8925

My cutie pie of a cousin’s daughter, Esther. Apparently she looks like me. Well aren’t I cute.

_MG_9012

And this is how she says goodbye.

_MG_9037

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

